Upcoming Webinars

Date & TimeTopicPresenterRegistration Link
05/24/2018
10 AM PT/11 AM MT/
12 PM CT/1 PM ET
The Most Important Item to Pack in your Skill Development ToolkitSheldon SnodgrassRegister here

Recorded Webinars

Date & TimeTopicPresenterRegistration Link
February 2018Overview of Marketing topics Chris will be teaching at the 2018 National ConferenceChris ParadisoView Recording Here
November 2017Best Practices for Communicating with Insureds While Protecting Your AgencyAdam Kotter
Kotter Group
View Recording Here
August 2017Elevating Client Relationships using a Single QuestionMatthew Smith Rocket ReferralsView Recording Here
July 2017Introduction to Digital Marketing Co-OperativesCarl MoultonView Recording Here

What To Expect

 

Please join the webinar 15 minutes in advance of the start time. This allows us time to assist you to get connected if you are having problems.  The webinar will begin promptly.  If you are not able to see the presenters screen at that time, we will have to begin the webinar without you.  We will post a link to the recorded webinar for you to watch after the fact.

 

We ask that you mute your phone line if you need to take a call during the webinar (press *6 to mute/unmute).  If you place us on hold, we will all hear your hold music/messaging, and this is distracting during the webinar.

 

 

Common Questions

DO I HAVE TO BE A HUG MEMBER TO REGISTER AND ATTEND?
No.  We welcome any HawkSoft users to attend.

WHAT IF I CAN’T GET CONNECTED DURING THE WEBINAR?
Because we have many people on a webinar of this kind, we must begin promptly.  If you are unable to connect, you are welcome to listen in or drop off of the webinar.  We will send a link of the recorded webinar to you after the webinar completes.

HOW MUCH DOES IT COST?
Webinars are free.